TAJ STANSBERRY IS RIGHT HERE…….. IN KENYA!!!!!!

taj.jpg

You better believe it!!!!Yep!American music video director,Taj Stansberry is currently in Nairobi to host a series of workshops and direct a music video for Kenyan vixen Nikki!!!!!At 26 he can brag about directing videos for Beyonce,Rihanna”Don’t sop the Music” and Sean Paul.He is very down to earth and talks about how he got into video directing.”I was working as a production assistant and my job was to get water and coffee for Anthony Mandel!In September 2006 a music production company signed me up!The first time i walked on set,this guy walked up to me and told me”I’m your P.A ,would you like some coffee?That was awesome!”I had a trailer of my own!!”His fav video vixens are Britney Heidi,Angel Lola Luv,Soula Simons andBuffy the Body!Check Him out while he is still in town!Watch this space!

0 Responses to “TAJ STANSBERRY IS RIGHT HERE…….. IN KENYA!!!!!!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

November 2007
M T W T F S S
    Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Blog Stats

  • 74,497 hits

