TATUU IS BACK!!!!

Kenyan female group is back looking hotter than ever!!!!!!!!!!Besides that they have plans to unleash a deadly new music video.The girls Angela Mwandanda,Angela Ndambuki,Debbie Asila who dazzled fans with the hit song”Teso”are indeed a triple threat.All with independent careers and amazing talent.Watch this space for more details!!!!!!!

4 Responses to “TATUU IS BACK!!!!”


  1. 1 ultrasound tech starting salary April 16, 2013 at 9:16 pm

    Excellent post. I used to be checking continuously this
    weblog and I am impressed! Extremely helpful information particularly the last section :
    ) I handle such information a lot. I was seeking this certain information
    for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  2. 2 Hattie June 21, 2013 at 8:52 am

    Aw, this was an incredibly good post. Taking the time and actual effort to produce a top notch article… but what can I
    say… I procrastinate a lot and never seem to get anything done.

  3. 3 Alberto June 25, 2013 at 12:07 am

    Howdy, I think your web site could be having internet browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your site in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in IE, it’s got some overlapping issues. I merely wanted to give you a quick heads up! Besides that, fantastic blog!

  4. 4 Lisa October 21, 2013 at 3:18 pm

    This is the first time I have heard about this female group. I really don’t know their music, how it sounds, but as I’m reading the comments below, I believe they are great African artists.


Leave a Reply

December 2007
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Blog Stats

  • 74,544 hits

